Twitter II – the return

So I thought I’d give Twitter another go… A second chance to engage me. Having tried it out for maybe two months about a year ago I just wasn’t getting it, maybe I was following the wrong people, or maybe I’m too boring to post interesting enough 140 character summaries…

Anyway, there’s no doubt I’ve seen a lot more evidence of tweeting in the last year and having read a couple of good reviews of free iPhone apps (icon factory’s Twitterific and Twitterfon) thought it would be worth trying again. Am hoping to “get it” this time, but maybe it’s like Marmite, you either love it or hate it – personally I love it, but the jury’s still out on Twitter.

Posted via LiveJournal.app.

Leave a Reply

