Peer Recognition

I don’t often let work cross over into non-work stuff.

But.

I am so chuffed to get a rave review for the World Beach Project which I have had the opportunity to develop with artist Sue Lawty, that I am proud to make an exception – Massive thanks to Nina Simon at Museum 2.0 for this considered, detailed and complimentary blog post about the project.

None of this would have been possible without Sue’s idea, creativity, or enthusiasm, the incredible team at the V&A and of course the 700 or so people who have participated so far. But it still feels like my project and it’s rare to have something that feels like your own achievement.

Sue and I are so pleased. And my stock has shot up in the office.  Nice 😉 

Leave a Reply

