Hold tight, mind the gap

Just having a fiddle around with the themes (again). I really loved the Hemingway theme I’ve been using for a while, but I’m afraid I don’t think it was very user friendly and I suspect most people couldn’t find anything except the two latest posts.

So I decided I should change. I am trying ChaosTheory by Automattic. UPDATE I am now trying Black-LetterHead by Ulysses Ronquillo

I will see how it feels to me, I have a few possible alternatives if I don’t get on with it (Duster, Motion, The Morning After, INove, Greyzed are on my shortlist)

If I change it further you’ll see it hear first 😉

Leave a Reply

